2023 National Women's Under-18 Championship

National Women’s Under-18 Championship Dates and Location Announced

2023 National Women’s Under-18 Championship

The future of women’s hockey reaches the national stage at the National Women’s Under-18 Championship, Nov. 5-11 in Dawson Creek, BC. Eight provincial and regional teams – Alberta, Atlantic, British Columbia, Manitoba, Ontario Blue, Ontario Red, Quebec and Saskatchewan – compete for gold and national bragging rights. More information coming soon.

Hockey Canada is taking its tournaments across the country during the 2023-24 season, with seven communities in five provinces – from B.C. to P.E.I. – playing host.
2019 NWU18C: QUE 2 OT – ON-B 1 (Bronze)
Lussier was the overtime hero for Quebec in the bronze medal match.
2019 NWU18C: ON-R 3 – SK 1 (Gold)
Campbell led the charge in the gold medal game with two points.
2019 NWU18C: ATL 1 – MAN 0 (7th Place)
Rossignol scored and McCallum got the shutout in the Atlantic win.
2019 NWU18C: ON-R 4 – QUE 2 (Semifinal)
Lum scored the winner and insurance marker in the semifinal match.
Recent News
Most Popular