2023 Centennial Cup

From Alberta to the Maritimes, 118 teams from across the Canadian Junior Hockey League are battling it out to earn their spots at the 2023 Centennial Cup in Portage La Prairie, Man.
The Timmins Rock edged out Greater Sudbury by a single point to capture its first NOJHL regular-season title. 
The Portage Terriers, the Centennial Cup hosts, finished five points clear of Steinbach to sit atop the MJHL. 
With just 126 goals against in 55 games, the Ottawa Jr. Senators finished atop the CCHL for the second straight year.
The Kam River Fighting Walleye finished nine points clear of Dryden to sit atop the SIJHL for the second straight year. 
The Battlefords North Stars dominated the SJHL, scoring more goals and giving up the fewest of any team in the league. 
Giving up 33 fewer goals than any other team, solid goaltending propelled the Yarmouth Mariners to first in the MHL.
With only six losses in 48 games, the Cobras de Terrebonne topped the LHJAAAQ for the first time since 2018-19.
The Brooks Bandits scored 319 goals in 60 games to finish atop the AJHL standings for the third straight season. 
The Toronto Junior Canadiens edged out Collingwood by five points to become OJHL regular season champs once again. 
The host Portage Terriers will welcome nine CJHL league champions for the 2023 Centennial Cup, beginning May 11.
Who has won the most national titles? Which teams scored 11 goals in a game? How many alumni have played in the NHL?
Hockey Canada has unveiled the host communities for six national and international events, from B.C. to Nova Scotia.
2022 Centennial Cup: May 29 (Championship)
Brooks came from behind and downed Pickering to win its third national title.
2022 Centennial Cup: May 28 (Semifinals)
Brooks and Pickering punched their tickets to the national championship game.
2022 Centennial Cup: May 27 (Quarterfinals)
Pickering and Longueuil booked their places in the semifinals with thrilling wins.
2022 Centennial Cup: May 25 (Preliminary)
Summerside, Dauphin and Brooks finished the prelims with Wednesday wins.