Hockey Canada Foundation

2009 Hockey Canada Celebrity Classic

hcf donate now site sponsor e

Montreal, Que., To Host
2009 HCF Gala And Golf

Montreal Canadiens legends and Hockey Hall of Famers Yvan Cournoyer and Serge Savard will be the honorary chairmen when the Hockey Canada Foundation hosts its gala and celebrity golf tournament in Montreal on June 29 and 30, 2009. » more

Canadiens Foundation Opens
Outdoor Rink In Verdun

As part of its BLEU BLANC BOUGE program, the Montreal Canadiens Children’s Foundation, thanks to a contribution from the Hockey Canada Foundation, has opened its third outdoor community rink in Verdun, Que. » more



Béliveau Named Honorary
Captain Of Olympic Team

Hockey Canada announced that Jean Béliveau – a 10-time Stanley Cup champion and member of the Hockey Hall of Fame – has been named an honorary Team Canada member and honorary captain of Canada’s 2010 Men’s Olympic Team. » more

Videos
Photos
2018 HCF: Canadian hockey gathers at gala
Hockey Canada Foundation Gala & Golf.
2018 HCF: Dreams Come True in London
The Hockey Canada Foundation partnered with the Ontario Hockey Federation, South London Neighbourhood Resource Centre and Neighbourhood Resource Association of Westminster Park to get 28 London-area kids into the game and on the ice through the Dreams Come True program.
2017 HCF: Dreams Come True in Dawson Creek
The Hockey Canada Foundation paid a visit to northern B.C. during the 2017 World Under-17 Hockey Challenge.
Recent News
Most Popular

Fondation Hockey Canada

Gala et tournoi de golf 2009

hcf donate now site sponsor f

Montréal, QC, Accueillera
Le Gala 2009 De La FHC

Yvan Cournoyer et Serge Savard, légendes des Canadiens de Montréal et membres du Temple de la renommée, seront les présidents d’honneur du gala et tournoi de golf de la Fondation Hockey Canada à Montréal les 29 et 30 juin 2009. » suite


 

La Fondation Des Canadiens
Ouvre Une Patinoire

Dans le cadre de son programme BLEU BLANC BOUGE, la Fondation des Canadiens pour l’enfance, grâce à une contribution de la Fondation Hockey Canada, a ouvert sa troisième patinoire communautaire extérieure à Verdun, Québec. » suite


 

Béliveau Nommé Capitaine
Honoraire De L’Équipe Olympique

Hockey Canada a annoncé que Jean Béliveau – 10 fois champion de la coupe Stanley et membre du Temple de la renommée – a été nommé membre honoraire d’Équipe Canada et capitaine honoraire de l’équipe olympique masculine 2010. » suite



Vidéos
Photos
AAHC 2018 : Une ronde de golf pour le hockey
Avec l’appui de 30 commanditaires, 150 golfeurs ont bravé le froid pour disputer une ronde de golf le 18 septembre au Lakeside Greens Golf Club, à Chestermere, Alb.
FHC 2018 : Le monde du hockey canadien se réunit au gala
Gala et tournoi de golf de la Fondation Hockey Canada.
FHC 2018 : Rêves devenus réalité à London
La Fondation Hockey Canada s’est associée à la Fédération de hockey de l’Ontario, au South London Neighbourhood Resource Centre et à la Neighbourhood Resource Association of Westminster Park pour permettre à 28 jeunes de la région de London de s’initier au hockey et d’aller sur la glace grâce au programme Rêves devenus réalité.
Recent News
Most Popular