2016 IIHF U18 Women's World Championship

Attractions & Entertainment

Pen Centre Shopping Mall

The Pen Centre is the largest mall in the Niagara Region, located in St. Catharines, Ont. At one point, the Pen Centre was the fourth-largest mall in Canada, with over one million square feet of floor space. Located next to Highway 406, it features over 180 brand-name stores, three major department stores, a supermarket, six restaurants, a 10-screen movieplex, a ladies-only health club, and, more recently, five big box format stores

Seaway Mall

Seaway Mall has been one of Niagara’s top shopping destinations since the day its doors opened in 1975. With over 120 shops and services, Seaway Mall offers the region an unparalleled shopping experience with a strong emphasis on community involvement. Located in the heart of the Niagara Peninsula, Seaway Mall is anchored by Sears, Target, Winners, Shoppers Drug Mart, Sport Chek and a seven-screen Cineplex Odeon

Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours

Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours operates a fleet of custom-built vessels designed to the latest innovations in marine technology. The boats use a triple turbo-diesel water jet system for propulsion and steering, a design that creates incredible reliability and safety in the turbulent white water rapids, allowing Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours to create and sustain an exemplary safety record

Niagara SkyWheel

The Niagara SkyWheel is a world-class ride featuring fully-enclosed gondolas, each equipped with heating and air conditioning for year-round comfort and enjoyment. Visitors can ride day or night in any season from eight to 12 minutes with spectacular aerial views for miles in every direction. Evening rides offer dazzling views of the glittering lights of Clifton Hill and the Niagara skyline.

Videos
Photos
2019 U18WWC: CAN 3 – USA 2 (OT) (Gold Medal)
Wheeler scored 1:34 into OT, giving Canada its 5th gold medal.
2019 U18WWC: CAN 3 – RUS 2 OT (Semifinal)
Serdachny scored in OT to earn Canada a spot in the gold medal game.
2019 U18WWC: CAN 5 – RUS 1 (Preliminary)
Eight players recorded points to lead Canada past Russia at worlds.
2019 U18WWC: USA 3 – CAN 2 (Preliminary)
Julia Gosling and Laura Cote scored, but Canada fell to the U.S.
Scoring
Goaltending
R Player Goals Assists PTS
1. Kristin O’Neill 2 3 5
1. Daryl Watts 2 3 5
1. Ashton Bell 3 2 5
2. Sophie Shirley 3 1 4
2. Amy Potomak 2 2 4
2. Emma Maltais 1 3 4
2. Lindsay Agnew 2 2 4
3. Cayla Barnes 0 3 3
3. Natalie Snodgrass 3 0 3
3. Rebecca Gilmore 2 1 3
R Player GAA SV %
1. Édith D’Astous-Moreau 0.00 1.000
2. Alex Gulstene 1.48 .947
3. Stephanie Neatby 2.64 .897
4. Valeriya Merkusheva 3.54 .857
5. Valeriya Tarakanova 5.20 .857
6. Katerina Zechovska 8.87 .828
7. Denisa Jandova 13.76 .600
Close
Credit  
Recent News
Most Popular

Championnat mondial féminin des M18 2016 de l'IIHF

Attractions et divertissement

Centre d’’achats Pen Centre

Situé à St. Catharines, Ont., le Pen Centre est le plus grand centre d’achats de la région de Niagara. Il a déjà été le quatrième plus grand au Canada, comptant une superficie de plus d’un million de pieds carrés. Établi en bordure de l’autoroute 406, il abrite plus de 180 boutiques, trois magasins majeurs, un supermarché, six restaurants, un cinéma de dix écrans, un centre de culture physique pour dames seulement et cinq magasins à grande surface

Centre d’achats Seaway

Le centre d’achats Seaway est l’une des meilleures destinations de magasinage depuis qu’il a ouvert ses portes en 1975. Avec plus de 120 magasins et services, le centre d’achats Seaway offre une expérience de magasinage inégalée dans la région, mettant fortement l’accent sur l’implication communautaire. Situé au cœur de la péninsule de Niagara, il compte entre autres Sears, Target, Winners, Shoppers Drug Mart, Sport Chek et Cineplex Odeon (sept écrans).

Tournées de bateau à propulsion hydraulique Whirlpool

Les Tournées de bateau à propulsion hydraulique Whirlpool exploitent une flotte de bateaux personnalisés conçus selon les plus récentes innovations de la technologie marine. Les bateaux utilisent un système hydrojet turbo diesel pour la propulsion et la conduite, ce qui assure une fiabilité et sécurité dans les rapides d’eau vive, permettant ainsi aux Tournées de bateau à propulsion hydraulique Whirlpool de maintenir un dossier de sécurité exemplaire.

La grande roue de Niagara

La grande roue de Niagara est un manège de niveau international comprenant des gondoles fermées équipées d’un système de chauffage et de climatisation afin d’assurer un confort et du plaisir à l’année. Les visiteurs peuvent en profiter le jour ou le soir en toute saison de huit à douze minutes à la fois, admirant une vue spectaculaire sur des kilomètres dans toute direction. Les tours de soirées offrent une vue stupéfiante sur les lumières éclatantes de Clifton Hill et de Niagara.

Videos
Photos
CMFM18 2019 : CAN 3 – USA 2 (PROL.) (Médaille d’or)
Wheeler marque en prolongation, et le Canada gagne l’or.
CMFM18 2019 : CAN 3 – RUS 2 PROL. (Demi-finale)
Serdachny marque en prolongation pour mener le Canada en finale.
CMFM18 2019 : CAN 5 – RUS 1 (Préliminaire)
Huit joueuses ont au moins un point et le Canada bat la Russie au Mondial.
CMFM18 2019 : USA 3 – CAN 2 (Préliminaire)
Julia Gosling et Laura Cote ont marqué dans un revers du Canada.
Pointage
Gardiennes
R Joueuse Buts A PTS
1. Kristin O’Neill 2 3 5
1. Daryl Watts 2 3 5
1. Ashton Bell 3 2 5
2. Sophie Shirley 3 1 4
2. Amy Potomak 2 2 4
2. Emma Maltais 1 3 4
2. Lindsay Agnew 2 2 4
3. Cayla Barnes 0 3 3
3. Natalie Snodgrass 3 0 3
3. Rebecca Gilmore 2 1 3
R Joueuse MOY %ARR
1. Édith D’Astous-Moreau 0,00 1,000
2. Alex Gulstene 1,48 ,947
3. Stephanie Neatby 2,64 ,897
4. Valeriya Merkusheva 3,54 ,857
5. Valeriya Tarakanova 5,20 ,857
6. Katerina Zechovska 8,87 ,828
7. Denisa Jandova 13,76 ,600
Close
Credit  

Error: An error occured while retrieving data for Standings, Schedule and Results widget

Nouvelles récentes
Les plus populaires