2015 IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship

2015 IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship
Thanks to its gold medal performance at the 2015 IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship, Canada has regained the No. 1 spot the IIHF Men’s World Ranking. It’s the first time Canada has sat atop ...
Tyler Ennis, Sidney Crosby and Claude Giroux led the way with a goal and assist apiece as Canada defeated Russia to win the gold medal at th...
Canada will open its quest for a 25th gold medal at the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship on May 1, when it takes on Latvia in Prague, Czec...
Taylor Hall and Jason Spezza scored goals, Mike Smith made 23 saves for the shutout, and Canada booked its spot in the gold medal game at th...
The first group of players named to Team Canada for the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship include nine with previous experience at the worl...
Title
Tyler Ennis, Sidney Crosby and Claude Giroux led the way with a goal and an assist each as Canada beat Russia to win the gold medal at the 2015 IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship and its first world title since 2007.
Taylor Hall and Jason Spezza scored goals, Mike Smith made 23 saves for the shutout, and Canada booked its spot in the gold medal game at the 2015 IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship by blanking the tournament hosts.
Tyler Seguin had a hat trick, Brent Burns and Ryan O’Reilly each scored twice and Canada’s National Men’s Team easily beat Belarus 9-0 Thursday to advance to the semifinals of the 2015 IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship.
Matt Duchene and Jason Spezza had two goals and two assists apiece to help Canada finish the preliminary round at the 2015 IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship with a 10-1 win over Austria and a perfect 7-0 record.
Seven different players scored – and 15 skaters in total found their way on to the score sheet – as Canada easily defeated Switzerland on Sunday to move to 6-0 and clinch Group A at the 2015 IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship.
Jordan Eberle’s second goal of the game, on the power play with 10:42 to go, broke a 3-3 tie and helped Canada edge the French to stay undefeated at the 2015 IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship in Prague.
A power play goal from Tyler Ennis with 6:29 to play in the third period was the game-winner as Canada’s National Men’s Team erased a three-goal deficit to defeat Sweden 6-4 at the 2015 IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship.
Taylor Hall, Jordan Eberle and Tyler Toffoli had a goal and assist each to help Canada to a win over the host Czech Republic, staying unbeaten and holding onto sole possession of top spot in Group A at the 2015 IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship.
Taylor Hall had a hat trick, Matt Duchene scored on a penalty shot and added three assists, and 14 skaters recorded at least one point to lead Canada to a win over Germany at the 2015 IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship.
Jason Spezza scored twice and added an assist, Nathan MacKinnon had a goal and two helpers, and Canada got its 2015 IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship started with a win over the Latvians in the Group A opener in Prague.
Videos
Close
Credit

Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace de l'IIHF 2015

Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace féminin de l'IIHF 2015

Tyler Ennis, Sidney Crosby et Claude Giroux ont mené l’offensive avec un but et une aide chacun et l’équipe nationale masculine du Canada a battu la Russie 6-1 pour remporter la médaille d’o...
Le Canada entreprendra sa quête d’une 25e médaille d’or au Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace de l’IIHF le 1er mai contre la Lettonie à...
Taylor Hall et Jason Spezza marquent, Mike Smith réussit 23 arrêts pour le jeu blanc, et le Canada accède au match pour la médaille d’or au ...
Grâce à sa performance qui lui a valu l’or au Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace 2015 de l’IIHF, le Canada a retrouvé le 1er rang du cl...
Le premier groupe de joueurs nommé à Équipe Canada pour le Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace de l’IIHF comprend neuf joueurs ayant déj...
Tyler Ennis, Sidney Crosby et Claude Giroux ont mené l’offensive avec un but et une aide chacun et le Canada a battu la Russie pour remporter la médaille d’or au Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace 2015 de l’IIHF, son premier titre mondial depuis 2007.
Taylor Hall et Jason Spezza marquent, Mike Smith réussit 23 arrêts pour le jeu blanc, et le Canada accède au match pour la médaille d’or au Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace 2015 de l’IIHF en blanchissant les hôtes du tournoi.
Tyler Seguin réussit un tour du chapeau, Brent Burns et Ryan O’Reilly marquent deux buts chacun et l’équipe nationale masculine du Canada bat facilement le Bélarus 9-0 pour accéder aux demi-finales du Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace 2015 de l’IIHF.
Jason Spezza et Matt Duchene ont accumulé deux buts et deux aides chacun et le Canada remporte un septième match de suite pour terminer la ronde préliminaire du Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace 2015 de l’IIHF avec une fiche parfaite.
Sept joueurs différents ont compté – et 15 patineurs au total ont noirci la feuille de pointage – alors que le Canada a facilement défait la Suisse dimanche et s’est assuré de la tête du groupe A avec une fiche de 6-0 au Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace 2015 de l’IIHF.
Le deuxième but du match de Jordan Eberle marqué en avantage numérique avec 10 min 42 s à écouler a mis fin à l’égalité de 3-3 et a aidé le Canada à battre les Français et rester invaincu au Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace 2015 de l’IIHF à Prague.
Le but de Tyler Ennis en avantage numérique avec 6 min 29 s à jouer en troisième a été le but gagnant et l’équipe nationale masculine du Canada a comblé un déficit de trois buts pour battre la Suède au Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace 2015 de l’IIHF.
Taylor Hall, Jordan Eberle et Tyler Toffoli ont chacun obtenu un but et une aide, et le Canada défait la République tchèque au Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace 2015 de l’IIHF et reste invaincu au sommet du groupe A.
Taylor Hall a un tour du chapeau, Matt Duchene compte sur un tir de punition et ajoute trois aides et 14 joueurs obtiennent au moins un point menant le Canada à un gain sur l’Allemagne au Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace 2015 de l’IIHF.
Jason Spezza a compté deux fois et ajouté une aide, Nathan MacKinnon a obtenu un but et deux aides, et le Canada a récolté son premier gain au Championnat mondial de hockey sur glace 2015 de l’IIHF en battant la Lettonie en ouverture du groupe A à Prague.
Vidéos
Close
Credit