2022-23 National Para Hockey Team

Dominic Cozzolino had two goals, and Tyler McGregor and Corbyn Smith each scored to lead Canada’s National Para Hockey Team to a 4-1 win over Czechia in the semifinals.
Twenty-one players will wear the Maple Leaf with Canada’s National Para Hockey Team at the International Para Hockey Cup.
James Dunn had three points and Liam Hickey scored twice, leading Red to a 5-1 win over White at para selection camp.
Alanna Mah and Raphaëlle Tousignant are excited to compete for roster spots on Canada’s National Para Hockey Team.
Ten Paralympic silver medallists highlight the 30 players who have earned invites to Calgary for para selection camp.
Russ Herrington has been named head coach of Team Canada, joined on the staff by Mike Foligno and Mike Fountain.
From inspired to determined
Driven by a meeting with Team Canada in 2018, Chadd Stoppa has worked hard to earn a NextGen camp invite.
Jacobs-Webb and Hickey scored power-play goals in a prelim finale defeat.
Cozzolino had two goals and two assists as Canada defeated Team IPH.
Hickey scored twice and Huneault made 13 saves in a win over the hosts.
2022 IPH: USA 8 – CAN 2 (Preliminary)
Jacobs-Webb and Hickey had power play goals in Canada’s prelim finale.
2022 IPH: CAN 5 – IPH 2 (Preliminary)
Cozzolino had a four-point game as Canada defeated Team IPH on Sunday.
2022 IPH: CAN 3 – CZE 0 (Preliminary)
Hickey scored twice and Huneault made 13 saves in Canada’s shutout.
2022 PARA: USA 5 – CAN 0 (Gold Medal)
Larocque made 15 saves as Canada finished with silver in Beijing.
Recent News
Most Popular