Canada’s National Women’s Under-18 Team looks for the series win when it takes on the U.S. in the finale Saturday afternoon. Follow along live at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.
Canada looks for a win when it takes on the Americans in the finale Saturday. Follow it live at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.
Joga coming to HCN
The Hockey Canada Network will soon have Joga workouts and Moves of the Month to help strengthen and increase mobility.
Featured
STICKS IN FOR CHARITY
Motivated by a family road hockey game, Olympic silver medallist Laura Stacey created Sticks In for Charity to help keep kids active and get more girls on the ice.
Valérie Bois had a unique opportunity to work with a pair of Olympic gold medallists and elevate her coaching craft,
Canada’s National Midget Championship returns to Nova Scotia when the Sydney Rush play host to the 2021 TELUS Cup.
Kevin Elliott’s humour, generosity and professionalism have endeared him to his colleagues and the young players he has helped guide in a decade with Team Canada.
David Doucet has gone east to west and back chasing his hockey dreams, but his N.B. home is never too far away.
Making dreams come true
The HCF paid a visit to Edmonton ahead of the 2019 Gala & Golf, getting 23 girls onto the ice and into the game.
Videos
Photos
2019 WU18 Series: CAN 5 – USA 4 (Game 1)
McLeod scored twice to lead Canada to the series-opening victory.
2019 NWDT Series: USA 4 – CAN 3 OT (Game 1)
Shirley and O’Neill forced OT, but Canada dropped the series opener.
2019 Hlinka Gretzky Cup: RUS 3 – CAN 2 (Gold Medal)
Byfield and Foudy scored, but Canada was left with a silver medal.
Recent News
Most Popular
Schedule

Find out where to play hockey

Join the hockey community

Find Hockey
Register through your local association or province
initiation group photo puckster